We can contact you!

If you would like us to get in touch with you then please fill in this form and we aim to get back to you within 3 working days

Please Contact Me About
Energy AdviceCar ClubSchools & Young PeopleWasteEcoShopWorkshops and TrainingEbike HireMore than one area of LEAPGeneral/Other

Name (required)

Address - Number and Street

Village (required)

Post Code

Telephone Number (required)

Mobile Number

Email Address


Best Time/Method to contact

Additional Comment


LEAP – Local Energy Action Plan

Lochwinnoch Office:

22 Church Street, Lochwinnoch, PA12 4AD

Tel: 01505 842 530

email: info@myleapproject.org

Lochwinnoch office opening hours:

Monday – 10am till 4pm

Tuesday – 10am till 4pm

Wednesday – Office Closed

Thursday – 10am till 4pm

Friday – 10am till 4pm

Saturday and Sunday – Office Closed

 

Bridge of Weir Office

Advance Place, Main Street, Bridge of Weir PA11 3PB

Tel: 01505 612 034

email: info@myleapproject.org

Bridge of Weir office opening hours:

Monday – 10am till 4pm

Tuesday – 10am till 4pm

Wednesday – 10am till 4pm

Thursday – 10am till 4pm

Friday – 10am till 4pm

Saturday and Sunday – Office closed

 

The LEAP Team

Project Manager                             
Scott Duncan – scott@myleapproject.org
Jen_3727e
Depute Project Manager
Jen O’Brien – jen@myleapproject.org

 

2014-06-25 11.04.39

Youth Development Worker
Gillian Steel – gillian@myleapproject.org

 

2014-06-25 11.15.28

Community Liaison Officer
Ingrid Ewan-McRae – ingrid@myleapproject.org

 

Susie Herteleer - Waste Reduction

Community Development Officer 
Susie Smith – susie@myleapproject.org

 

2014-06-25 11.06.24

Car Club Coordinator
Mike Callaghan – mike@myleapproject.org

 

Alasdair Bryson - LEAP - Energy Advisor profile
Community Energy Advisor
Alasdair Bryson – alasdair@myleapproject.org
Profile picture of Ruth MacLeod - Community Energy Advisor
Community Energy Advisor
Ruth McLeod – ruth@myleapproject.org

 

Lesley_3732e

Community Development & Outreach Worker
Lesley Ritchie – lesley@myleapproject.org

LEAP Energy 

We provide local businesses, charities, social enterprises, health organisations and many more with commercial energy supply services to help them manage gas and electricity costs and save money, and we reinvest back into our community and environmental work.  To find out more about our commercial switch service and save money on gas and electricity bills click here

Save